MA Students

submenu

Chris Barbey
barbe294@umn.edu

Christopher Collura
chris.collura@gmail.com

Tommi Eggers
egger184@umn.edu

James Friedman
fried534@umn.edu

Elizabeth Harden
hard0332@umn.edu

Catherine Heith
heith009@umn.edu

David Ketroser
ketro007@umn.edu

Rebecca Levitt
levit085@umn.edu

Pooja Mohanty
mohan023@umn.edu

Andrea Mosher
mosh0037@umn.edu

Akira Cespedes Perez
cespe014@umn.edu

Jonathan Reid
reidx160@umn.edu

Nicole Reynolds
reyno042@umn.edu

Nathan Scheiner
schei184@umn.edu

Rebecca Tryon
tryon019@umn.edu

Shiveta Vaid
vaidx001@umn.edu

Sara Watson
watso437@umn.edu

Ian Wolfe
wolfe370@umn.edu